S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. A.K. Sachdeva	President
2	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	Vice – President
3	Mr. Purshatam Lal	Manager
4	Mr. Rasik	Ex- Officio Secretary
5	Mr. Harbans Lal	Member
6	Dr. Satnam Grover	Member
7	Mr. Rakesh Sharma	Member
8	Mr.Sukhwinder Singh Arora	Member
9	Ms. Anita Seth	Member
10	Mr. Suraj Vashishth	Member
11	Mrs. Kuljeet Kaur	Teacher Member
12	Mrs. Mandeep Kaur	Teacher Member
13	Ms. Parminder Kaur	Parent Member
14	Mr. Lovekesh Sharma	Parent Member
15	Mrs. Jatinder Kaur	Educational Advisor Member
16	Prof. Ravinder Singh	Educational Advisor Member
17	Principal, K.V. Gali (Bhunga), Hoshiarpur	CBSE Nominee Member
18	Principal, JNV Phalahi, Distt. Hoshiarpur	CBSE Nominee Member